New Year = The world is my oyster!

Happy New Year! I love the new year, every January I feel like I am standing on the edge of an Abyss (an exciting abyss, not one of the scary ones). The whole world is out in front of me, and its my choice what do with it in the new year. Its nothing but exciting! I am not prone to making new years resolutions as they are rarely followed through with and are often fancifully unattainable, BUT! This year I have decided something, this year I am really going to get my design in high gear and get out in the world. This year there is no wedding to be planned, no Olympic Trails to be run, and no graduating to do, so it makes sense that 2011 will be the year of Design! The year of justcallmemuse! Stay tuned for more!

Leave a comment

Filed under all things justcallmemuse, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

