Holy Inspiration Batman!

Photo: Bruno Albizzati courtesy Elle.com

 

I just read this article on Couture Fashion House On Aura Tout Vu. All i can say is WOW! i am in love, inspired, motivated!!! I love these ladies boldness in not only their designs but also their mindset. They are true artist of the craft. Lately I have been thinking about trying to make my own shoes, and I am totally going to! I am ready to run home right now and start justcallmemuse couture! 🙂 kinda has a nice ring to it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Sew Awesome

Leave a Reply

